School staff


Reni Ilieva - director@classicschool.org
Founder and Principal

Thomas Tabor - t.tabor@classicschool.org
English Language

Diana Vaneva - d.vaneva@classicschool.org
Italian language

Galina Popova - g.popova@classicschool.org
English language

Ian Ianakov - i.ianakov@classicschool.org
Philosophy

Sonia Todorova - s.todorova@classicschool.org
Mathematics

Petia Marinova - p.marinova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Kaloyan Kumanov - k.kumanov@classicschool.org
Music

Magdalena Draganova - m.draganova@classicschool.org
Art & Design, Design & Technologies

Nedko Kableshkov - n.kableshkov@classicschool.org
Physical education and sport

Ekaterina Fingarova - e.fingarova@classicschool.org
History, Geography

Ivan Iliev - i.iliev@classicschool.org
ICT

Silvana Kenderova - s.kenderova@classicschool.org
Mathematics and physics

Maria Savova - m.savova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Vesela Stankova - v.stankova@classicschool.org
English Language and History

Georgi Naidenov - g.naidenov@classicschool.org
Physical education and sport

Hristina Kostadinova - h.kostadinova@classicschool.org
Science

Albena Peykova - a.peykova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Cecka Shinikchieva - c.shinikchieva@classicschool.org
Mathematics

Diana Koteva - e.koteva@classicschool.org
Geography in English

Ekaterina Stoycheva - e.stoycheva@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Kaloyan Kumanov - k.kumanov@classicschool.org
Spanish

Natalia Zayakova - n.zayakova@classicschool.org
English language

Education

  • The prerequisite for development of a new educational paradigm is the understanding of the necessity of a different type of education and upbringing in a different type of school. The main focus is the formation of each youngster as an author of innovative ideas.
    The spiritual, intellectual and physical development at BIS Classic aims at maximizing each child's potential with the perspective of a successful social integration. The necessary partnership in the process of creative thinking, the support in the individual discovery of knowledge and the formation of a personal approach in their application in various situations are all implemented within our new methodology. It subtly develops the potential of children while preserving their own individuality. The existing system of achievements motivation, is directly linked to a deep, continious as well as a profound motivation, ambition and success.