School staff


Reni Ilieva - director@classicschool.org
Founder and Principal

Albena Peykova - a.peykova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Aleksandra Dimitrova - a.dimitrova@classicschool.org
English Language

Cecka Shinikchieva - c.shinikchieva@classicschool.org
Mathematics

Diana Vaneva - d.vaneva@classicschool.org
Italian language

Ekaterina Fingarova - e.fingarova@classicschool.org
History, Geography

Galina Popova - g.popova@classicschool.org
English language

Georgi Naidenov - g.naidenov@classicschool.org
Physical education and sport

Hristina Kostadinova - h.kostadinova@classicschool.org
Science

Ian Ianakov - i.ianakov@classicschool.org
Philosophy

Irina Pavlova - i.pavlova@classicschool.org
German langugage

Ivan Iliev - i.iliev@classicschool.org
ICT

Kristina Azova - k.azova@classicschool.org
Spanish language

Magdalena Draganova - m.draganova@classicschool.org
Art & Design, Design & Technologies

Maria Savova - m.savova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Natalia Zayakova - n.zayakova@classicschool.org
English language

Petia Marinova - p.marinova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Rositsa Maneva - r.maneva@classicschool.org
Mathematics

Silvana Kenderova - s.kenderova@classicschool.org
Science

Sonia Todorova - s.todorova@classicschool.org
Mathematics

Stilena Pandova - s.pandova@classicschool.org


Valentina Dimitrova - v.dimitrova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Valeri Dailiiski -
Driver

Vesela Stankova - v.stankova@classicschool.org
English Language

Education

  • The prerequisite for development of a new educational paradigm is the understanding of the necessity of a different type of education and upbringing in a different type of school. The main focus is the formation of each youngster as an author of innovative ideas.
    The spiritual, intellectual and physical development at BIS Classic aims at maximizing each child's potential with the perspective of a successful social integration. The necessary partnership in the process of creative thinking, the support in the individual discovery of knowledge and the formation of a personal approach in their application in various situations are all implemented within our new methodology. It subtly develops the potential of children while preserving their own individuality. The existing system of achievements motivation, is directly linked to a deep, continious as well as a profound motivation, ambition and success.