Staff

Reni Ilieva - director@classicschool.org
Founder and Principal

Galina Popova - g.popova@classicschool.org
English language, IB - director

Radka Zheleva - r.zheleva@classicschool.org
Deputy Director

Dilyana Angelova - d.angelova@classicschool.org
Deputy Director

Ekaterina Fingarova - e.fingarova@classicschool.org
History, Geography

Maria Savova - m.savova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Lilia Filipova - l.filipova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Albena Peykova - a.peykova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature, IB - Bulgarian language and literature

Kalina Baturova - k.baturova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Diana Vaneva - d.vaneva@classicschool.org
Italian language

Ivelina Tsivun - i.tsivun@classicschool.org
German language

Kaloyan Kumanov - k.kumanov@classicschool.org
Spanish language, IB - spanish language

Sonia Todorova - s.todorova@classicschool.org
Mathematics

Dimitar Germanov - d.germanov@classicschool.org
Mathematics, IB - mathematics

Silvana Kenderova - s.kenderova@classicschool.org
Mathematics and physics, IB - mathematics

Vasilka Sarafska - v.sarafska@classicschool.org
English Language

Rita Csontos - r.csontos@classicschool.org
English Language

Samuil Angelov - s.angelov@classicschool.org
Philosophy

Hristina Kostadinova - h.kostadinova@classicschool.org
Science

Vesela Stankova - v.stankova@classicschool.org
IB - History

Bogdana Adamu - b.adamu@classicschool.org
IB - CAS, TOK (Theory of Knowledge)

Krasimira Ilieva - k.ilieva@classicschool.org
Pre - school

Magdalena Draganova - m.draganova@classicschool.org
Art & Design, Design & Technologies

Simona Mihaylova - s.mihaylova@classicschool.org
English Language / Science

Nedko Kableshkov - n.kableshkov@classicschool.org
Physical education and sport

Georgi Naydenov - g.naydenov@classicschool.org
Physical education and sport

British International School Classic

Copyright © 2018 BIS Classic .