Staff

Reni Ilieva - director@classicschool.org
Founder and Principal

Ian Ianakov - i.ianakov@classicschool.org
Philosophy

Galina Popova - g.popova@classicschool.org
English language

Ekaterina Fingarova - e.fingarova@classicschool.org
History, Geography

Maria Savova - m.savova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Diana Vaneva - d.vaneva@classicschool.org
Italian language

Sonia Todorova - s.todorova@classicschool.org
Mathematics

Petia Marinova - p.marinova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Magdalena Draganova - m.draganova@classicschool.org
Art & Design, Design & Technologies

Lilia Filipova - l.filipova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Vasilka Sarafska - v.sarafska@classicschool.org
English language

Nedko Kableshkov - n.kableshkov@classicschool.org
Physical education and sport

Silvana Kenderova - s.kenderova@classicschool.org
Mathematics and physics

Vesela Stankova - v.stankova@classicschool.org
English Language and History

Hristina Kostadinova - h.kostadinova@classicschool.org
Science

Georgi Naydenov - g.naydenov@classicschool.org
Physical education and sport

Kaloyan Kumanov - k.kumanov@classicschool.org
Spanish

Albena Peykova - a.peykova@classicschool.org
Bulgarian language and literature

Diana Koteva - d.koteva@classicschool.org
Geography in English

Ivelina Tsivun - i.tsivun@classicschool.org
German language

Stoyan Zagorchev - s.zagorchev@classicschool.org
Biology and Chemistry

Zhivko Galabov - zh.gulaboff@classicschool.org
English language

Viktoria Papazyan - v.papazian@classicschool.org
English language

Plamena Kachakova - p.kachakova@classicschool.org
Pre - school

Stilena Pandova - s.pandova@classicschool.org
Music

Bogdana Adamu - b.adamu@classicschool.org
English Language

Gwyn Jones - g.jones@classicschool.org
IT, Mathematics

British International School Classic

Copyright © 2018 BIS Classic .